Friday, 26 April 2019
Latest news
Main » BTS kicks off new era with EP, song with Halsey

BTS kicks off new era with EP, song with Halsey

14 April 2019

The album is a follow-up of the group's 2018's Love Yourself: "Tear and will feature collaborations with Halsey, on 'Boy With Luv", and Ed Sheeran.

BTS has released their latest EP called Map Of The Soul: Persona on Friday, 12 April 2019. She also added that the album track for "Boy With Luv" and music video is slightly different.

"Map of the Soul: Persona" is available on all major streaming services worldwide.

More news: Luka Jovic’s father speaks out on potential move to Barcelona

To hear the whole album, listen to the track list here. Not only are they the first K-pop group, but the first artist in entire Asia to make the record.

Following their successful "Love Yourself: Tear" and "Love Yourself: Answer", the South Korean septet has just debut their new 7-track EP, "Map Of The Soul: Persona", and the official music video for "Boy With Luv" featuring United States pop starlet Halsey.

Boy With Luv had received just over 78 million views, as per the Youtube.

More news: Braves lock up another young star, sign Ozzie Albies to extension

BTS on Making it Big in the U.S.

World-renowned British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran is featured in the track "Make It Right". "Mikrokosmos" is an examination of one person's small but vast universe.

The band are set to perform on this week's episode of Saturday Night Live, where they'll accompany host Emma Stone.

More news: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Pre-Order Details

Preorders for the first "Map of the Soul" album reached 3.02 million, while it has maintained the best-seller position on Amazon's CDs & Vinyl store ever since preorders started about a month earlier, heralding another bout of wild discographic success for the band.

BTS kicks off new era with EP, song with Halsey